………

Tears are silver and lies are gold
when the hand in mine is yours I hold.
Roaring thunder a mumble, a gentle hiss, when the lips in your face are mine to kiss. And who’s heart but yours when it beats for mine own turns blatant disrespect to icecream cones?

Hmmm…I lost where I was going with that…I’m a bit altered. I’ll attempt this later.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. amanivernell
    May 03, 2010 @ 03:01:45

    lol it was pretty damn awesome before you lost your train of thought..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

